Award Presentation Ceremony

The Organizer will confirm winners of each category within 1 hour after end of the race of all categories. Awards presentation ceremony will be held at the race venue. Winners ranking 1st to 3rd will be informed concerning the arrangement of ceremony. Winners who are absent from the ceremony will be forfeited the entitlement.


The first ten teams are also required to register the prizes, and will be arranged to pick up the certificates and prizes at the Organizer's office on other days. Winners who do not register or pick up within a designated time will also be forfeited the entitlement.

Mini Carnival

Carnival will be held in the venue on the event day. There will be various music performance and booth games about sustainable development. Public are welcome to join the carnival and learn more about SDGs. More importantly, it is encouraging for the participants to hear the cheering from you when they are arriving at the finishing line.

 

Please stay tune with the latest news of carnival through our website and Facebook page.

Arrangement under Severe Weather

The Organizer may also cancel the event based on the weather and safety conditions of the event location.

 

Please stay tuned with the announcement on the event website and Facebook Page or check with the Organizer at hotline. The Organizer reserves the right of final decision on the event arrangement.

頒獎典禮

大會將於所有組別賽事完結後一小時內,確認各組別首三名得獎隊伍,並於比賽場地舉行頒獎典禮。首三名得獎隊伍請根據大會指示依時出席,缺席者當作放棄獎項論。

 

各組別首十名得獎隊伍亦請根據大會指示作出登記,大會將安排得獎隊伍於其他日子到大會辦公室領取獎狀及獎項。指定時間內缺席登記或領取獎項,同樣當作放棄獎項論。

「水」型嘉年華

大會將於比賽當日於比賽場地舉行嘉年華,屆時會有各類音樂表演,以及與水資源和可持續發展有關的攤位遊戲。嘉年華免費進場,歡迎大眾參加,一邊了解更多可持續發展的資訊,一邊替返抵終點的健兒打氣加油。

 

有關嘉年華的最新消息,歡迎留意本網頁及大會Facebook專頁

惡劣天氣安排

大會亦因應賽區天氣及場地的安全情況而決定活動是否進行。

 

請密切留意大會網頁及Facebook專頁的最新公佈,或於活動當日致電大會熱線查詢。大會將保留活動安排之最終決定權。